Joe D'Urso

Tour Dates

Sunday, May 29, 2022

JD Acoustic Duo
Nyack, NY

Monday, May 30, 2022

JD Acoustic Duo
Piermont, NY

Friday, June 24, 2022

JD&SC
Joe's Birthday Show
Piermont, NY

Saturday, June 25, 2022

JD&SC
Jersey Day!
Milwaukee, WI

Sunday, June 26, 2022

Solo
Lincolnwood, IL

Sunday, July 3, 2022

JD Acoustic Duo
Nyack, NY

Thursday, July 14, 2022

Solo
Rostrevor, Northern Ireland

Friday, July 15, 2022

Solo
Cheltenham, England

Saturday, July 16, 2022

Solo
Northampton, England

Sunday, July 17, 2022

Solo
Putney/London, England

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Solo
Leicester, England

Thursday, July 21, 2022

Solo
Sheffield, England

Friday, July 22, 2022

Solo
Tonisvoorst, Germany

Saturday, July 23, 2022

Solo
Melle, Germany

Sunday, July 24, 2022

Solo
Dorphof, Germany

Monday, July 25, 2022

Solo
Copenhagen, Denmark

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Solo
Beitostolen, Norway

Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Solo
Beitostolen, Norway

Thursday, July 28, 2022

Solo
Malmo, Sweden

Friday, July 29, 2022

Solo
Skoghall, Sweden

Saturday, July 30, 2022

Solo
Oskarshamn, Sweden

Monday, August 1, 2022

Latina, Italy

Tuesday, August 2, 2022

Joe w/The Italian Job
Aprilia (LT) Italy

Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Fuimicino, Italy

Saturday, September 24, 2022, 7:00 pm

Gaelic Athletic Association Theatre
Orangeburg, New York
Tickets to go on sale soon!
Featuring national, regional and local performers honoring some of R&R's greatest who have passed on. This show will benefit People to People which is Rockland County's largest Food Bank.

Friday, October 7, 2022

Joe D'Urso and Friends
Outpost in the Burbs
First Congregational Church
40 South Fullerton
Montclair, New Jersey