Joe D'Urso

Tour Dates

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Joe with The Italian Job
Il Parco Berrini di Ternate
21020 TERNATE (VA) - Italy
Tel: 92028950126
Email: [email protected]

Friday, July 19, 2019

Joe with The Italian Job
Bad Essen, Germany

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Joe with The Italian Job
Melle, Germany

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Joe Solo
Tonisvoorst, Germany
SOLD OUT!

Monday, July 22, 2019

Joe Solo
Dorphof, Germany
SOLD OUT!

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Bredgade 76
1260 København Denmark
Tel: 33 12 50 16

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Joe Solo
Bygdinvegen 3776
Beitostølen, Norway

Friday, July 26, 2019

Joe Solo
Skoghall, Sweden

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Joe Solo
Frederiksdalsvej 360, 2800 Kongens Llunby, Denmark
Phone: +45 45 85 43 33

Monday, July 29, 2019, 7:30 pm

Joe with Frank Get & Anthony Basso
Lungomare Benedetto Croce
Trieste, Italy

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Joe with The Fireplaces
TBA

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Joe with The Italian Job
San Felice Circeo, Italy

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Joe with The Italian Job
Isla di Ponza, Italy

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Joe with The Backstreets
Lungomare della Salute 23
Fiumicino, Italy
Tel: 39 06 652 3650

Saturday, November 2, 2019, 7:00 pm

Joe Solo
$20. Doors open at 6:00 pm for pot-luck food and conversation. BYOB.
Music begins at 7:00 pm. For more information, go to www.mollylenz.com/mollys-house-concerts.html or facebook.com/MollysHouseConcerts.