Joe D'Urso

Tour Dates

Wednesday, March 27, 2019, 7:30 pm

Joe Solo
Songwriters By The Sea Special Edition
7:30pm Show Sharp!
489 Piermont Avenue, Piermont, NY
with Jeffrey Gaines, Joe Rapolla, Joe D'Urso, Mark Geary

Saturday, March 30, 2019, 8:00 pm

Joe Solo
Lauren K Woods Theater
400 Cedar Ave, West Long Branch, NJ
Songwriters By The Sea
with Jeffrey Gaines, Joe Rapolla, Joe D'Urso, Eryn, Mark Geary

Friday, April 12, 2019, 8:00 pm

JD's Acoustic Excursion
489 Piermont Avenue, Piermont, NY
Tel: 845-359-1089
JD's AE will be supporting Joe Grushecky's solo appearance

Saturday, April 13, 2019, 7:00 pm

JD's Acoustic Excursion
78 North Ave., Garwood, NJ 07027
Tel: 908-232-5666
7pm: Opening Act / 7:30pm: JD's AE / 8:15pm: Joe Grushecky solo appearance

Saturday, April 20, 2019, 7:30 pm

Joe Solo
Windsor Terrace, Brooklyn
Location information sent with reservation confirmation email.
Doors 7:30 PM - Show 8 PM
Tickets $25 - Cash at the Door
JD & Guy Davis together for two sets.
For tickets contact: [email protected]

Friday, May 3, 2019

Joe Solo

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Joe Solo
Nanuet, New York
100 Beers From 50 Breweries!

Sunday, June 2, 2019

JD&SC
Hilton Pearl River
500 Veterans Memorial Drive
Pearl River, NY
P2P honoring the one and only Joe Allen! Get your tickets at P2P website and help this great organization.

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Joe Solo
Barnacle Bill's
Ortley Beach, NJ

Thursday, June 20, 2019, 7:30 pm

JD's Acoustic Excursion
489 Piermont Avenue
Piermont, NY
Tel: 845-359-1089
** RBMFestival.com Kickoff Show!

Friday, June 21, 2019, 8:00 pm

JD&SC
489 Piermont Avenue
Piermont, NY
Tel: 845-359-1089
** RBMFestival.com Show!

Saturday, June 22, 2019, 11:00 am

JD&SC
Rockland-Bergen Music Festival
German Masonic Park
89 Western Highway, Tappan, NY
See performance times/schedule at festival website.

Saturday, June 22, 2019, 8:00 pm

JD&SC
489 Piermont Avenue
Piermont, NY
Tel: 845-359-1089
** RBMFestival.com Show!

Sunday, June 23, 2019, 11:00 am

JD's Acoustic Excursion
German Masonic Park
89 Western Highway, Tappan, NY
See performance times/schedule at festival website.