Joe D'Urso

Tour Dates

Thursday, July 14, 2022

Joe Solo
Rostrevor, Northern Ireland

Friday, July 15, 2022

Joe Solo
Cheltenham, England

Saturday, July 16, 2022

Joe Solo

Northampton, England
For more info please contact Billy at: [email protected]

Sunday, July 17, 2022, 7:00 pm

Joe Solo

Putney, London
Showtime: 7pm
£17 Adv / £20 Door
Entry Requirements: 18+ after 7pm

Wednesday, July 20, 2022, 7:30 pm

Joe Solo

Leicester, England
Doors 7:30pm
Tickets: £15.00 plus support

Thursday, July 21, 2022, 8:00 pm

Joe Solo

Sheffield, England
Doors: 8:00pm / Start time: 8:30pm
All ages
Tickets: £15

Friday, July 22, 2022

Joe Solo

Tonisvoorst, Germany
Contact: [email protected]

Saturday, July 23, 2022

Joe Solo
Melle, Germany

Sunday, July 24, 2022

Joe D'Urso & Ben Arnold

Karlberg 27, Dörphof, Germany
Contact: [email protected]

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Joe Solo

Beitostolen, Norway

Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Joe Solo

Beitostolen, Norway

Thursday, July 28, 2022, 8:00 pm

Joe Solo

Malmo, Sweden
Showtime: 8pm
Support: Karavan
Tickets: 200 SEK

Friday, July 29, 2022

Joe Solo

Skoghall, Sweden

Saturday, July 30, 2022

Joe Solo

Oskarshamn, Sweden
Waterfront Stage
Contact: [email protected]

Monday, August 1, 2022

JD & The Italian Job

Latina, Italy
*Many Thanks to Gianni Di Pietro remembering the great Maestro Orazio Di Pietro

Tuesday, August 2, 2022

JD & The Italian Job
via Mascagni
65 Aprilia (LT), Italy
info e prenotazioni Tel. 06 9273 1456

Wednesday, August 3, 2022, 9:30 pm

JD & The Italian Job

Via Carbonia
35 a Passoscuro
frazione di Fiumicino (Roma)
Italy
SHOW TIME ORE 21:30
Telephone info - 06.6672038
The Italian Job is Andrea Montecalvo, Damiano Minucci, Line Masithela

Saturday, September 24, 2022, 7:00 pm

Gaelic Athletic Association Theatre
Orangeburg, New York
Tickets to go on sale soon!
Featuring national, regional and local performers honoring some of R&R's greatest who have passed on. This show will benefit People to People which is Rockland County's largest Food Bank.

Friday, October 7, 2022

Joe D'Urso and Friends
Outpost in the Burbs
First Congregational Church
40 South Fullerton
Montclair, New Jersey