Joe D'Urso

Tour Dates

Saturday, June 15, 2024, 11:00 am

Barnacle Bill's Amusements
1968 Rt 35 North
Ortley Beach, NJ
Event starts at 11am and runs until 8pm Come join us as we fight Parkinson's, ALS and PSP with tunes and mini golf!
For more info: www.lightofday.org/events/Light-of-Day-Mini-Golf-Classic-6:259

Saturday, June 22, 2024, 8:00 pm

JD&SC
469 Piermont Avenue
Piermont, New York
Tickets: $30
Get tickets early as this show is Joe's Annual Birthday Show and this time it's number 60!

Friday, June 28, 2024, 7:30 pm

JD&SC

Presented by Alzheimer's Association of NYC and Light of Day Foundation

1213 Ocean Ave N
Asbury Park, New Jersey
with special guests The Billy Walton Band and Jake Thistle Band plus guests joining JD&SC!

Friday, July 5, 2024, 2:45 pm

JD&SC
Milwaukee, WI
Showtime: 2:45pm
** Come join us for either our 29th or 30th appearance at the largest music festival in the USA.
There's nothing like Summerfest on the banks of Lake Michigan!

Sunday, July 7, 2024, 10:00 am

JD's Acoustic Excursion
Steppingstone Park
Great Neck, New York
Time: 10am-2pm
The farmers market includes delicious high-quality farm-grown produce, artisan meats and fresh seafood from local Long Island/Connecticut vendors.

JD's European Tour 2024 (July 10 through August 3)

Thursday, July 11, 2024

Joe Solo
JD's European Tour 2024
Holte, Denmark

Saturday, July 13, 2024

Joe with BBBand
JD's European Tour 2024
Oskarshamn, Sweden

Sunday, July 14, 2024

Joe with BBBand
JD's European Tour 2024
Oskarshamn, Sweden

Tuesday, July 16, 2024

Joe with BBBand
JD's European Tour 2024
Stockholm, Sweden

Wednesday, July 17, 2024

Joe with BBBand
JD's European Tour 2024
Stockholm, Sweden

Thursday, July 18, 2024

Joe Solo
JD's European Tour 2024
Tonisvoorst, Germany

Friday, July 19, 2024

Joe with The Italian Job
JD's European Tour 2024
Melle, Germany

Saturday, July 20, 2024

Joe with The Italian Job
JD's European Tour 2024
Melle, Germany

Sunday, July 21, 2024

Joe with The Italian Job
JD's European Tour 2024
Ternate, Italy

Friday, August 2, 2024

Joe with Italian Job
JD's European Tour 2024
Latina, Italy

Saturday, August 3, 2024

Joe with The Italian Job
JD's European Tour 2024
Rome, Italy

Wednesday, August 28, 2024, 7:30 pm

Joe Solo
Parker Press Park
Woodbridge, New Jersey
Free show / Donations accepted!
with Joe D'Urso, Danielia Cotten, Miss Emily, Jake Thistle and James Maddock

Date TBA

Joe Solo
Live Performances at Great Neck House
14 Arrandale Avenue
Great Neck, New York
Tel: 516-487-4673, Ext. 1
** Joe D'Urso - Tribute show to '70's Songwriters (Croce, Chapin, Stevens, Lightfoot, Prine, Springsteen, Dylan and others!)

Sunday, September 22, 2024, 4:00 pm

Joe Solo
The Turning Point
Piermont, New York
with Joe D'Urso, Jake Thistle, Chris Fritz and Rock & Roll Hall of Famer/founding member of the E Street Band, Vini "Maddog" Lopez!
Performing in a songwriters' circle celebrating The Boss' birthday and vast repertoire!
Tickets: $30

Friday, October 4, 2024, 7:30 pm

Joe Solo
150 Avenel Street
Avenel NJ
The Ready For PrineTime Players: David Frye, Gary Solomon, Chris Brown, Loren Korevec, Jake Thistle, Michelle Solomon, Tim O'Donohue & Joe D'Urso.

Saturday, October 5, 2024

Joe Solo
Lauren K. Woods Theater
Monmouth University
West Long Branch, New Jersey
with Joe D'Urso, Joe Rapolla and more information to follow

Sunday, October 6, 2024

Joe Solo
G.A.A.
Orangeburg, New York
Benefit Concert for People to People Food Bank
Lots more info in coming months...

Saturday, October 12, 2024

JD's Acoustic Excursion
130 NY-22
Pawling, NY 12564
JD&AE returning back to DCH for another brunch show. Come join us!

Saturday, October 12, 2024

JD's Acoustic Excursion
Blauvelt, New York
JD&AE will support Broadway's Rita Harvey with her "Heart Like A Wheel - Tribute to Linda Ronstandt" show.
On sale information and ticket information to follow.

Tuesday, October 15, 2024

Come and join and see JD swing a golf club just like a baseball bat! :) :)
All info for this event at: www.lightofday.org

Light of Day Europe - November 29 through December 15

Show information to follow...

January - Light of Day WinterFest - LOD's 25th Anniversary Celebration

Lots of information coming over the months and thanks for all your support!