Joe D'Urso

Tour Dates

Saturday, January 27, 2018

468 Piermont Road
Piermont, New York
** 2 shows - CD Release show!
Tickets to go on soon - More information to follow...
Showtime: 7:30pm and 9:30pm

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Boca Raton, FL

Friday, March 2, 2018

Palm Island, FL

Saturday, March 24, 2018, 8:00 pm

Lauren K. Woods Theater
Monmouth University
West Long Branch, NJ
8pm
with Willie Nile, Joe D'Urso & Joe Rapolla
Opening the show will be three songwriters from Monmouth University

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Kingston, Ontario, Canada

Thursday, April 12, 2018

London, Ontario, Canada

Friday, April 13, 2018

Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Sloatsburg, New York
** More information and ticket link soon! JD will be joined by Chris Brown, Kevin Cronin and Barry Hirshburg for an afternoon of songs by Harry Chapin, Jim Croce, Gordon Lightfoot, John Denver and Cat Stevens. Will sell out quickly so get tickets as soon as it goes on sale. Only 60 tickets available for this intimate series!

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Canada